rss_feed Latest News

Clarenceville Volleyball 7th Grade Girls Gold falls to Oak Park 1-2

Sport Volleyball 7th Grade Girls Gold Home Score 1 Away Score 2 Game Recap Box Scores Box Score: 1st 2nd 3rd 4th 5th Oak Park 21 21 17 Clarenceville 11 9 21 Team Leaders Kills: Name Kills Clarenceville Oak Park Aces: Name Aces Clarenceville Oak Park Assists: Name Assists Clarenceville Oak Park

Vote For Mitch Hardy!

Please take a moment and vote for Mitchell Hardy who is OUTSTANDING on the round table for sports.  He interviewed with Woody Woodriffe last Saturday and is leaps and bounds better than the other two students at the table.  You can vote once an hour.  The other two kids do come from bigger schools so it would help a lot if

Winter Sports Banquet Award Winners

We would like to thank the Greenwald Family (owners of Yum Yum Donuts in Melvindale 313-383-4456) for their donation of our donut cake; Go Trojans!   Congratulations to the Winter Sports Award Winners: 2012-2013 Winter Sports Banquet Winners Varsity Girls Basketball MVP: Ayanna Buckley Leadership: Ashley Murphy Offense: Ayanna Buckley Defense: Christina Gould Most Improved:

Clarenceville Basketball Varsity Boys beats South Lyon East 70-47

Sport Basketball Varsity Boys Home Score 70 Away Score 47 Game Recap A great district opener as Clarenceville defeated South Lyon East 70-47 at Clarenceville Monday night. Jawan Nelson lead the way with 19, Jermell Johnson had 12, Kimani Dooley had 10 and Jalen Bryant had 8. It was a great night for the Trojans

Bibik takes 5th place at MHSAA State Wrestling finals

Aaron Bibik, a senior at Clarenceville HS, participated in the MHSAA Division 3 Individual Wrestling Finals this weekend and finished in 5th place in the 160 pound weight class. He was honored on the platform with the other top 8 placers. The last time Clarenceville had a wrestler place at the state finals was 2000.

Clarenceville becomes a State Champion!

Congratulations to the Boys Varsity Bowling Team who won the Division 3 MHSAA state Championship.  It is the first state championship since the 1978 Volleyball team won states.  Congratulations to the following young men: Tyler Fox Kyle Kissandi Shane Martin Kaylup Richards Ricky Rutenbar Matt Thayer Stephan Clark Coach Phil Horowitz